Handy Guide to your councillors

 

Councillor Sean Anstee
Bowdon Ward
Conservative

Leader of the Conservative Group
9 Elm Grove
Sale
M33 7JZ
0161 912 4182
sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Anstee

 

Councillor Stephen Anstee
Broadheath Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Adult Social Care

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
07422 078 779
stephen.anstee@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay
Bowdon Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Constitutional Reform & Resident Engagement and Vice-Chair of Standards Committee

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay
Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH
0161 980 3462
07598 240329
karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

 


Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn
Davyhulme East Ward
Conservative
Vice-Chair of Children and Young People’s Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn
349 Kingsway Park
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 7FE
07900 267349
linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Chris Boyes
Brooklands Ward
Conservative
Vice-Chair of Scrutiny CommitteeCouncillor

Chris Boyes
1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ
0161 962 2616
07814 458108
chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris
Timperley Ward
Conservative

Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris
8 Vernon Park
Timperley
WA15 6PS
0161 904 0937
07780 790796
angela.bruer-morris@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting
St. Mary’s Ward
Conservative
Opposition Spokesperson for Planning and Development Management Committee

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting
233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP
0161 905 2786
dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Dylan Butt
Hale Barns Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Equalities and Partnerships

Councillor Dylan Butt
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
0161 928 8813

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Thomas Carey
Village Ward
Conservative

Councillor Thomas Carey
9 Elm Grove
Sale
M33 7JZ
07970 829735
thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mark Cawdrey
Davyhulme East Ward
Conservative Councillor

Mark Cawdrey
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
07814 651919
mark.cawdrey@trafford.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Rob Chilton
St. Mary’s Ward
Conservative
Deputy Mayor and Chair of Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Rob Chilton
2 Tulip Close
Sale
M33 5RX
07817 888 593e
robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Jonathan Coupe
Flixton Ward
Conservative

Councillor Jonathan Coupe
8 Westminster Road
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 0RR
0161 912 3839
07760 167573
Download Councillor Jonathan Coupe contact details as VCard
Download Councillor Jonathan Coupe contact details as a CSV file
jonathan.coupe@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs. Laura Evans
Village Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Communities and Housing

Councillor Laura Evans
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
07843368041
laura.evans@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Nathan Evans
Timperley Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Investment, Regeneration and Strategic Planning

Councillor Nathan Evans
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
07843368041

nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad
Hale Central Ward
Conservative

Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
07773 181253
denise.haddad@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor John Holden
St. Mary’s Ward
Conservative
Opposition Spokesperson for Licensing Committee

Councillor John Holden
24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN
0161 962 1849
07752 667 453
john.holden@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor David Hopps
Brooklands Ward
Conservative

Councillor David Hopps
Apartment 3, The Choirs
249 Marsland Road
Sale
M33 7UJ
07814 650371
david.hopps@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Michael Hyman J.P.
Bowdon Ward
Conservative

Councillor Michael Hyman J.P.
Hartfield
2 Talbot Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3JD
0161 928 0154
michael.hyman@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Paul Lally
Flixton Ward
Conservative

Councillor Paul Lally
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
0161 747 0291
07794 092367
paul.lally@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor John Lamb
Ashton Upon Mersey Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Health and Wellbeing

Councillor John Lamb
33 The Downs
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 2QD
0161 928 3664
john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Alan Mitchell
Hale Central Ward
Conservative
Opposition Spokesperson for Accounts and Audit Committee

Councillor Alan Mitchell
4 South Downs Road
Hale
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 3HU
0161 928 9220
07752 667450
alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Patrick Myers
Hale Barns Ward
Conservative
Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group and Shadow Executive Member for Finance

Councillor Patrick Myers
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
0161 929 8389
07794 332915
patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor John Reilly
Davyhulme West Ward
Conservative

Councillor John Reilly
18 Bowers Avenue
Davyhulme
Urmston
M41 5TG
0161 912 3847
john.reilly@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Brian Rigby MBE
Ashton Upon Mersey Ward
Conservative
Opposition Spokesperson for Employment Committee

Councillor Brian Rigby MBE
The Coach House
5 Sandiway Road
Sale
M33 5AJ
0161 912 2633
07760 167484
brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Bernard Sharp
Hale Barns Ward
Conservative

Councillor Bernard Sharp
The Coach House
67a Langham Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3NT
0161 928 6121
07752 667460l
bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Brian Shaw
Davyhulme West Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Environment, Air Quality and Climate Change

Councillor Brian Shaw
4 Cumberland Road
Urmston
Manchester
M41 9HS
0161 748 6658
brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Michael Whetton
Ashton Upon Mersey Ward
Conservative
Shadow Executive Member for Children’s Services

Councillor Michael Whetton
7 Mulberry Court
Gaskell Road
Altrincham
WA14 1TL
07752 667442
michael.whetton@trafford.gov.u

 

Councillor Michael Young
Altrincham Ward
Conservative

Councillor Michael Young
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
0161 941 6067
michael.young@trafford.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young
Hale Central Ward
Conservative

Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH
0161 928 0207
Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as VCard
Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as a CSV file
patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk

 

 

Be the first to comment on "Handy Guide to your councillors"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Show Buttons
Share On Twitter
Hide Buttons